Faculty & Staff

School Leaders
Office and Facilities

Front Office

Facility Management

Name Title Department Email
Gayle Schott Facility Manager Facility Management gayle_schott@dpsk12.net

Cafeteria

Name Title Department Email
Valerie Chavez Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Brittany Parker Cafeteria Cafeteria

Health Office

Name Title Department Email
Laura Jaramillo Health Tech Para Health Office Laura_Jaramillo@dpsk12.net
Teachers and Support Staff

ECE

Kindergarten

Name Title Department Email
Anthony Johnson Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Anthony_Johnson3@dpsk12.net
America Juarez Kinder, 1st & 2nd ELA-S Teacher Kindergarten, 1st Grade, 2nd Grade America_Juarez@dpsk12.net

1st Grade

Name Title Department Email
America Juarez Kinder, 1st & 2nd ELA-S Teacher Kindergarten, 1st Grade, 2nd Grade America_Juarez@dpsk12.net
Tina Serna 1st grade Teacher 1st Grade Tina_Serna@dpsk12.net

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
America Juarez Kinder, 1st & 2nd ELA-S Teacher Kindergarten, 1st Grade, 2nd Grade America_Juarez@dpsk12.net
Jessica Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Jessica_Garcia3@dpsk12.net

3rd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Caitlin Bott 3rd & 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher/ STL 3rd Grade, 4th Grade caitlin_bott@dpsk12.net
Joseline Resendez 3rd & 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher/ STL 3rd Grade, 4th Grade Joseline_Resendez@dpsk12.net
Lisa Wood 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade lisalynn_wood@dpsk12.net

4th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Caitlin Bott 3rd & 4th Grade ELA-E Teacher/ STL 3rd Grade, 4th Grade caitlin_bott@dpsk12.net
Bethany Morton 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Bethany_Morton@Dpsk12.net
Joseline Resendez 3rd & 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher/ STL 3rd Grade, 4th Grade Joseline_Resendez@dpsk12.net

5th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Jessica Conklin 5th grade teacher 5th Grade jessica_conklin@dpsk12.net
Nicole Gavin 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Nicole_Gavin@dpsk12.net

Specials

Name Title Department Email
Heather Abreu Visual Arts Teacher Specials Heather_Abreu@dpsk12.net
Jamie Hellwig Music Teacher Specials jamie_hellwig@dpsk12.net
Cole Hydrick Physical Education & Dance Teacher Specials Cole_Hydrick@dpsk12.net
Dawn Lewallen Teacher Librarian Specials Dawn_Lewallen@dpsk12.net

Paraprofessionals

Interventions

Name Title Department Email
Nieca DeLaRosa Math Intervention Teacher Interventions Nieca_Delarosa@dpsk12.net
Julian Jaimes Soler Transition Native Language (TNLI) Teacher Interventions JULIAN_JAIMESSOLER@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth “Betsy” Keith Literacy Intervention Teacher Interventions Elizabeth_Keith@dpsk12.net

Support Staff