Faculty & Staff

School Leaders

Sandra BerumenSandra Berumen, Principal 720-424-8742 Sandra_Berumen@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Norris, Assistant Principal 720-424-8749 Jennifer_Norris@dpsk12.org

Front Office Staff

Angelica JimenezAngelica Jimenez, Secretary 720-424-8741 Angelica_Jimenez@dpsk12.org
Nadine Perez, Secretary 720-424-8743 Nadine_Perez@dpsk12.org

Facility Management

Eliseo Solano, Facility Manager 720-424-8748 Eliseo_Solano@dpsk12.org

Cafeteria

Valerie Chavez, Cafeteria Manager 720-424-8747 Valrie_Chavez@dpsk12.org

Intervention

Maribel Beall

Maribel Beall, Lit Interventionist

Nieca De La Rosa

Nieca De La Rosa, Interventionist

Crystal GotaasCrystal Gotaas,  Interventionist

720-424-8755

720-424-8755

720-424-8755

Maribel_Beall@dpsk12.org

Nieca_Delarosa@dpsk12.org

Crystal_Gotaas@dpsk12.org

Teachers and Other Professionals

ECE

Betsy Keith Betsy Keith, ECE-3/4

Sara Boilard, ECE-3/4

 720-424-8775  Elizabeth_Keith@dpsk12.org

Sara_Boilard@dpsk12.org

Mohammad Al-RubayeMohammad Al-Rubaye, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8775 Mohammad_Al-Rubaye@dpsk12.org
Kate Drakewyck, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8775 Kate_Drakewyck@dpsk12.org
Dayana Juski, ECE-3/4 720-424-8774 Dayana_Juski@dpsk12.org
, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8774 @dpsk12.org
Polo GarciaPolo Garcia, ELA-S ECE-3/4 720-424-8776 Hipolito_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Veronica NavarroVeronica Navarro, ELA-S ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8776 Veronica_Navarro@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

 Para (K, 2nd, E)  720-424-8778  @dpsk12.org
Morgan Gartrell, ELA-E  720-424-8778  Morgan_Gartrell@dpsk12.org
Ingrid Martinez, ELA-S 720-424-8764 Ingrid_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Idali CarilloIdali Carillo, Paraprofessional 720-424-8740 idali_carillo@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

IMG_0619Jessica Wolf, ELA-E 720-424-8781 Jessica_Wolf@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Ann FrancoAnn Franco, ELA-E 720-424-8780 Ann_Franco@dpsk12.org
Lauren Wolf , ELA-S/E 720-424-8779 Lauren_Wolf@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Rachel O’Toole, ELA-E 720-424-8757 Rachel_Wang@dpsk12.org
Evangelina RiverosEvangelina Riveros, ELA-S/E 720-424-8756 Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

Lydia Freliech, ELA-E 720-424-8760 Lydia_Freliech@dpsk12.org
   720-424-8761  Carina_Ventura@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

Allison Hicks, ELA-E 720-424-8758 Allison_Hicks@dpsk12.org
Chris LandisChris Landis, ELA-S/E 720-424-8759 Christopher_landis@dpsk12.org

Support Staff

 Alejandra Gonzalez- Montalvo, Paraprofesional  720-424-8750  Alejandra_Montalvo@dpsk12.org
Isela GranadosIsela Granados, ELA Paraprofessional 720-424-8740 Aida_Granados@dpsk12.org
Karen Burkenheim- GT 720-424-8740 Karen_Burkenheim@dpsk12.org
Leah Rounds, IMC 720-424-8782 Leah_Rounds@dpsk12.org
Sarah Schrage, Paraprofessional I  720-424-8740  Sarah_Schrage@dpsk12.org

Specials

Cole Hydrick, Physical Education/Dance 720-424-8783 Cole_Hydrick@dpsk12.org
Heather AbreauHeather Abreu, Visual Art 720-424-8777 Heather_Abreu@dpsk12.org

Special Educator

Christeen LealChristeen Leal, Special Education 720-424-8788 Christeen_Leal@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Lucas, Special Education 720-424-8788 Stephanie_Lucas@dpsk12.org

Student and Family Support

Carmen MolinaCarmen Molina, Restorative Justice Coordinator

Karin Ahern, Speech/Language Pathologist

720-424-8753

720-424-8746

Carmen_Molina@dpsk12.org

Karin_Ahern@dpsk12.org

Christina Marie Rodriquez, Psychologist 720-424-8745 Christina_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
                                               Arely Velasquez

Health Tek Paraprofessional

 720-424-8744  Arely_Velasquez@dpsk12.org
Stephani Harry, Nurse 720-424-8744 Stephani_Harry@dpsk12.org
After School Programming
Lyssa Stewart, Program Specialist

Amy  O.W.L.

720-424-8786

720-424-8777

Lyssa_stewart@dpsk12.org