Faculty & Staff

School Leaders

IMG_0771Sandra Berumen, Principal 720-424-8742 Sandra_Berumen@dpsk12.org
IMG_0752Jaclyn Bretl, Assistant Principal 720-424-8749 Jaclyn_Bretl@dpsk12.org

Front Office Staff

IMG_0704Angelica Jimenez, Secretary 720-424-8741 Angelica_Jimenez@dpsk12.org
IMG_0708Nadine Perez, Secretary 720-424-8743 Nadine_Perez@dpsk12.org

Facility Management

Eliseo Solano, Facility Manager 720-424-8748 Eliseo_Solano@dpsk12.org

Cafeteria

Claudia Rodriguez-Alvarado, Cafeteria Manager 720-424-8747 Claudia_Rodriquez-Solano@dpsk12.org

Intervention

IMG_0748

Maribel Beall, Lit Interventionist

IMG_0695

Nieca De La Rosa, .7Interventionist

IMG_0647

Jenny Matthews, .5 Interventionist

720-424-8786

720-424-8791

720-424-8791

Maribel_Beall@dpsk12.org

Nieca_Delarosa@dpsk12.org

Jenny_Matthews@dpsk12.org

Teachers and Other Professionals

ECE

IMG_0630 Betsy Keith, ECE-3/4  720-424-8775  Elizabeth_Keith@dpsk12.org
IMG_0766Mohammad Al-Rubaye, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8775 Mohammad_Al-Rubaye@dpsk12.org
IMG_0632Kenya Valenzuela, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8775 Kenya_Valenzuela@dpsk12.org
IMG_0761Cindy Gagnon, ECE-4 720-424-8774 Cinthia_Gagnon@dpsk12.org
IMG_0735Ivette Amaya, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8774 Ivette_Amaya@dpsk12.org
IMG_0689Polo Garcia, ECE-4 720-424-8776 Hipolito_Garcia@dpsk12.org
IMG_0724Veronica Navarro, ECE Paraprofessional 720-424-8776 Veronica_Navarro@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Esmeralda Mendoza, Para I  720-424-8778  Esmeralda_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
IMG_0615Chelsea Sweet, ELA-E  720-424-8778  Chelsea_sweet@dpsk12.org
IMG_0651Miluska Minaya, ELA-S 720-424-8779 Miluska_minaya@dpsk12.org
IMG_0720Idali Carillo, Paraprofessional 720-424-8773 idali_carillo@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

IMG_0619Jessica Wolf, ELA-E 720-424-8781 Jessica_Wolf@dpsk12.org
Giannina Allsbrooks, ELA-S 720-424-8788 Giannina_Allsbrooks@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

IMG_0611Ann Franco, ELA-E 720-424-8780 Ann_Franco@dpsk12.org
Giannina Allsbrooks , ELA-S/E 720-424-8764 Giannina_Allsbrooks@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

IMG_0608Cole Hydrick, ELA-E 720-424-8757 Cole_Hydrick@dpsk12.org
IMG_0667Evangelina Riveros, ELA-S/E 720-424-8756 Evangelina_Riveros@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

IMG_0626Christina Cordova, ELA-E / Lit. STL

IMG_0622Crystal Gotaas, ELA-S/E /Math STL

720-424-8755

720-424-8760

720-424-8761

Christina_Cordova@dpsk12.org

Crystal Gotaas@dpsk12.org

Carina_Ventura@dpsk12.org

   720-424-8761  Carina_Ventura@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

IMG_0758Sam Wyss, ELA-E 720-424-8758 Sam_Wyss@dpsk12.org
IMG_0730Chris Landis, ELA-S/E 720-424-8759 Christopher_landis@dpsk12.org

Support Staff

 IMG_0748Maribel Beall, Lit. Interventionist/STL  720-424-8750  Maribell_Beall@dpsk12.org
IMG_0670Isela Granados, ELA Paraprofessional 720-424-8740 Aida_Granados@dpsk12.org
Karen Burkenheim- GT 720-424-8740 Karen_Burkenheim@dpsk12.org
IMG_0637Charlie Neely, IMC 720-424-8782 Charlie_Neeley@dpsk12.org
 Leah Rounds, Paraprofessional I  Leah_Rounds@dpsk12.org
 Nayeli Orozco  720-424-8809  Nayeli_Orozco@dpsk12.org

Specials

Joseph Chillemi, Physical Education 720-424-8783 Joseph_Chillemi@dpsk12.org
IMG_0654Heather Abreau, Visual Art 720-424-8777 Heather_Abreau@dpsk12.org

Special Educator

IMG_0679Christeen Leal, Special Education 720-424-8784 Emily_Harned@dpsk12.org
IMG_0700Gail Gess, Special Education 720-424-8784 Gail_Gess@dpsk12.org

Student and Family Support

IMG_0712Carmen Molina, Restorative Justice Coordinator

Trevor Girten, Speech/Language Pathologist

720-424-8753

720-424-8784

Carmen_Molina@dpsk12.org

Trevor_Girtendpsk12.org

IMG_0643Emily Galeano, Psychologist 720-424-8745 Emily_Galeano@dpsk12.org
                                                 Arely Velasquez

Health Tek Paraprofessional

 720-424-8744  Arely_Velasquez@dpsk12.org
IMG_0675Liz Van Nostrand, Nurse 720-424-8744 Mary_VanNostrand@dpsk12.org
Kristin Cowgill, Occupational Therapist 720-424-8745 Kristin_Cowgill@dpsk12.org
Brandy Weber, Physical Therapist 720-424-8745 Brandy_Weber@dpsk12.org
After School Programming
Lyssa Stewart, Program Specialist

Amy  O.W.L.

720-424-8786

720-424-8777

Lyssa_stewart@dpsk12.org